Yogi was the first CM of UP who came to power after completing 5 years

The results of the state elections broke all previous records. Countless records are set across the country, whether in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, or Goa. In four of the five states, the BJP won by a large margin. Yogi’s bulldozer roared into action, crushing the opponents’ hopes. Only the Chief Minister in Punjab and Uttarakhand failed to win. Big names in Punjab were defeated by the Aam Aadmi Party’s anonymous candidates. What was the state of the rest of the states, and how did you spend your morning news brief reading the big news of the country and the world in just 5 minutes…

PM Narendra Modi will visit Gujarat for two days, the first of which will include a road show.

The 15th round of Corps Commander level talks on the border dispute between India and China will be discussed.

On the issue of Ukraine, the presidents of Russia and Belarus will meet in Moscow.

5 major announcements that will keep you up to date

For the first time in UP, a full-term CM is elected for a second term.

In Uttar Pradesh, Yogiraj will be preserved. The BJP may have won fewer seats than in the previous election, but it still has a majority. For the second time in 37 years, a political party will form the government in Uttar Pradesh. Yogi Adityanath is the first full-term chief minister in 71 years, and he will be re-elected for the second time. SP rose to become the second-largest political party in the country. Despite the entry of Priyanka Gandhi, the Congress could only win two seats.

For the second time in a row, the BJP has won power in Uttarakhand, but CM Dhami has lost.

This time, too, Uttarakhand surprised. For the second time, the BJP will form the government. It is the first party to do so, but its candidate for chief minister, Pushkar Singh Dhami, lost the election. The party will have to find a fourth chief minister within the next 12 months as a result of this. Harish Rawat, the Congress’s most senior leader and former Chief Minister, was also defeated by the voters.

Similar Articles


Most Popular